mayatriada.blogg.se

Lg flash tool connection to server failed
Lg flash tool connection to server failed








  1. #Lg flash tool connection to server failed install#
  2. #Lg flash tool connection to server failed zip file#

Enable test mode and reboot.Īfter the reboot, you’ll notice near the clock that your test mode is enabled. 😉 So, to start, download and extract the zip archive I linked above, and open the folder « 1-DSEO » and execute the.

#Lg flash tool connection to server failed install#

The thing is, to install Qualcomm drivers, your Windows installation needs to be in « test mode » as they’re not signed by Microsoft: if you’re in « regular mode », you won’t be able to use those drivers. a little piece of metal such as iron wire.2-3 files, like DLL linked to specific phone models.DSEO, to use unsigned drivers under Windows.Qualcomm HS-USB drivers (for this famous « 9008 » thingy).We’ll need a computer running Windows (I did this guide under Windows 7) and: I put everything you need in the zip file, except for the TOT file that contains the original firmware, as it is kind of big (>2Gb). There’s an alert with the SSL cert, just ignore it : shared hosting… You can download it (for free, of course) directly from my server.

#Lg flash tool connection to server failed zip file#

As I’m (really) kind, and as I searched the Internet for almost 3 days trying to find each one of them, I put those files in a zip file that I uploaded onto my ownCloud server. To follow this guide, you’ll need a bunch of tools and files as described below. Let’s start with the usual : that guide worked for me, I’m not responsbile if it’s not working with your phone, if you make some mistakes, if your phone burns, if you don’t read this guide with enough attention, or if you start a thermonuclear war blah blah.

lg flash tool connection to server failed

Switch off, impossible to turn it back on: bootloop of CyanogenMod 13, freeze when bootingTWRP to try to reflash quickly CM, finally stuck on the LG logo.Īfter hours of research, all kinds of crafts … My phone is alive.

lg flash tool connection to server failed

It is at that moment that my smartphone suddenly passed away. Luckily my phone, LG G3 « International » (D855 for short), was there to guide me. I was on my way to a small village in the Paris area, I had just left the A5 and entered this jungle that Parisians seem to love: la Francilienne. My first Christmas present was very nice.










Lg flash tool connection to server failed